The mission of the Faith Formation Advisory Board is to help lead our parish youth in becoming committed Catholics through advising and supporting the Faith Formation staff.

The Faith Formation Advisory Board membership is made up of representatives from our Faith Formation Program and parish community.

Meetings are held the third Thursday of the month, August through May, 5:45 -7:15 pm. Meetings are open to parishioners.

For information contact: Amy Mott 434-2145 Ext. 212

Faith Formation Board
Faith Formation Board: Amy Mott, Jody Engebos, Molly Huben, Katie Westhoven, Susan Castleton, Kathi Swanson, Shelly O'Shaugnessy, Kelly Brennan Calaway, Ellen Paulson, Katie Gannon.
Not Pictured: Alexis Abel, Pat Fleming, John Vandermause, Mike Williquette